This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more
Accept & close

Steve Aoki and Louis Tomlinson Up for Teen Choice 2017 Awards!

The Teen Choice 2017 nominations have been announced and the lines are now open for fans to vote for their favourite artists.


Taking place on Sunday 13th August at USC’s Galen Centre from 5 to 7pm PST, and airing live on FOX from 8 to 10pm EST, voting channels opened on Monday June 19th and will run until Thursday 22nd June.


Among those nominated are Steve Aoki and Louis Tomlinson with both up for the Choice Collaboration (#ChoiceCollaboration) Award for their collaborative work on Just Hold On, and the former also up for the Choice Electronic/Dance Artist (#ChoiceElectronicDanceArtist) Award!


Fans can vote by visiting Teen Choice’s website (here for all the voting rules and here for FAQs), or by voting via Twitter through the personalisation of the following hashtag and username (using their favourite nominees’ information): #categoryhashtag @nominee (or #nominee if they do not have social media)


You can also follow the Teen Choice Awards on their official channels:


Twitter: @TeenChoiceFOX

Official hashtag – #TeenChoice


Facebook: FOX Teen Choice Awards


Instagram: TeenChoiceFOX


Congratulations and good luck to all the nominees!